Skip to content

School holiday dates 2013 -2014

School holiday dates 2013 -2014

Back to school
2013 -2014 school holidays

Term

Dates of attendance

First

Teachers return

Monday 12 August 2013

In-Service

Monday 12 August 2013

In-Service

Tuesday 13 August 2013

Pupils return

Wednesday 14 August 2013

Close

Thursday 26 September 2013

September Weekend

Friday 27 September 2013

September Weekend

Monday 30 September 2013

Re-open

Tuesday 1 October 2013

Close

Thursday 10 October 2013

In-Service

Friday 11 October 2013

Re-open

Monday 21 October 2013

Close

Friday 20 December 2013

Second

Re-open

Monday 6 January 2014

Close

Thursday 6 February 2014

In-Service

Friday 7 February 2014

Mid Term

Monday 10 February 2014

Mid Term

Tuesday 11 February 2014

Re-open

Wednesday 12 February 2014

Close

Friday 4 April 2014

Third

Re-open

Tuesday 22 April 2014

Close

Friday 2 May 2014

May Day Holiday

Monday 5 May 2014

Re-open

Tuesday 6 May 2014

Close

Thursday 22 May 2014

May Weekend

Friday 23 May 2014

May Weekend

Monday 26 May 2014

In-Service

Tuesday 27 May 2014

Re-open

Wednesday 28 May 2014

Close

Wednesday 25 June 2014

Good Friday 18th April 2014

Easter Monday 21st April 2014

(Calderwood Lodge Primary School will differ slightly from the above arrangements