Skip to content

Our Customer Service opening hours are 8.45am - 4.45pm, Monday to Friday. The Payment Centre hours are 9am - 4.15pm, with only credit/debit card payments (not cash) between 1pm and 2pm. 

Live chat: If you cannot find what you're looking for, or need help completing an online form, our Customer Service Officers are available on live chat between 8.45am- 4.45pm Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays). Live chat 

View current agendas, reports and minutes

Licensing Committee

This page provides information about the Licensing Committee, which is responsible for licensing matters in East Renfrewshire.


Membership of this committee comprises as follows:

Councillor Angela Convery (Chair);
Councillor Betty Cunningham (Vice-Chair);
Councillor Alan Lafferty;
Councillor David Macdonald;
Councillor Stewart Miller.

Quorum - 3

Terms of Reference

The terms of reference for the Licensing Committee can be viewed in the Scheme of Administration which is listed in the Related documents section.

Agendas, reports and minutes

The agenda and associated reports for the next meeting of the Licensing Committee can be viewed in the Related documents section.

To search for papers for previous meetings of the Licensing Committee please go to the Agendas, Reports and Minutes archive area.

Related documents

Help improve this webpage

Was this page helpful?

Please use the official complaints channel if your comment is about service provision:

Complaints, feedback and having your say

(Include if you would like a response to your feedback)