Skip to content

 Live chat  is available Monday to Friday between 8.45am and 4.45pm (except public holidays).

Parks and countryside

Tennis courts

Eight tennis courts available for free to East Renfrewshire residents.

East Renfrewshire Council have eight municipal tennis courts (three tarmac and three blaes) located in Cowan Park, Darnley Road, Barrhead, G78 1SS and two municipal tarmac tennis courts in Rouken Glen Park, Rouken Glen Road,Giffnock,G46 7UJ  which residents can use free of charge.

Please note, Barrhead Community Tennis Club have use of the above facilities on set dates/times - further details can be found at:

The 5 tarmac tennis courts are open all year.

Help improve this webpage

Was this page helpful?

Please use the official complaints channel if your comment is about service provision:

Complaints, feedback and having your say

(Include if you would like a response to your feedback)