Skip to content

Live chat is available Monday to Friday between 8.45am and 4.45pm (except public holidays)


Agendas, reports and minutes explained



Membership of this committee is made up of:

  • Chair - Councillor Tony Buchanan
  • Vice-chair - Councillor Paul O'Kane
  • Councillor Caroline Bamforth
  • Councillor Danny Devlin
  • Councillor Alan Lafferty
  • Councillor Colm Merrick

Related documents



Papers and supplementary papers

View 2018 minutes.

Help improve this webpage

Was this page helpful?

Please use the official complaints channel if your comment is about service provision:

Complaints, feedback and having your say

(Include if you would like a response to your feedback)