Skip to content

 Live chat is available Monday to Friday between 8.45am and 4.45pm (except public holidays).

Community Councils

Clarkston Community Council

Information regarding Clarkston Community Council


Following the recent community council elections, Clarkston Community Council has been established.

The members of the community council are:

Linda V Allan
Ian Bell
Greg Chalmers
Gillian Cox
Tracey Dickson
Brian Dillon (Vice-Chairperson)
Julie Flaherty
Pamela Graham
Maryam Imran (Secretary)
Elena Rose Job
Christopher J Kelly (Treasurer)
Crawford Nicholson
Rebecca Nicholson (Chairperson)
Neal Ross

There are 5 vacancies on the community council.

If you live in the Clarkston Community Council area and are interested in joing the community council as a co-opted member contact the community council at

For general community council information contact Vincent McCulloch, Community Councils Liaison Officer on 577 4645 or by email at:-


The inaugural meeting of Clarkston Community Council was held on Wednesday 9 October at 7.00 pm in Clarkston Hall.










If you wish to access minutes pre-2013, please contact the Community Planning team on 0141 577 4645.

Help improve this webpage

Was this page helpful?

Please use the official complaints channel if your comment is about service provision:

Complaints, feedback and having your say

(Include if you would like a response to your feedback)