Skip to content

 Live chat  is available Monday to Friday between 8.45am and 4.45pm (except public holidays).

Community Councils

Neilston Community Council

Neilston Community Council meets on the last Tuesday of each month in the Glen Halls at 7.00 pm. Meetings are open to the public and you are welcome to attend.

The community council can be contacted at:

The following people have been elected to serve on Neilston Community Council

  • Janet Connery
  • Steven Healy
  • Ronald Junner
  • Elizabeth Mould
  • Vicky Wood
  • Robert Mould (Chairperson)
  • Margaret Pettigrew
  • John Scott
  • Jim Sheriff (Secretary)
  • Alan Walker
  • Stacey Crabbe

If you wish to access minutes pre-October 2014, please contact the Community Planning team on 0141 577 4645.

Related documents

Help improve this webpage

Was this page helpful?

Please use the official complaints channel if your comment is about service provision:

Complaints, feedback and having your say

(Include if you would like a response to your feedback)