Skip to content

For the latest service updates relating to coronavirus visit our coronavirus information web page.

Live chat is available Monday to Friday between 8.45am and 4.45pm (except public holidays).

Community councils

Thornliebank Community Council

Information about Thornliebank Community Council.

Results of Election

At the deadline for the submission of nominations for membership of the community council, insufficient valid nominations were received to enable the community council to be re-established.

Eamonn Daly
Returning Officer
11 March 2020

For general community council information, please contact the Community Council Liaison Officer on 0141 577 4645 or by email at



Interactive map

To see which community council covers your area use our interactive map.

Related documents

pdf icon Community Council Boundary Map [21Mb]