Skip to content

Live chat is available Monday to Friday between 8.45am and 4.45pm (except public holidays)


Community councils

Uplawmoor Community Council

Information about Uplawmoor Community Council.

The current members of the community council are:-

  • Charles Brindley
  • Charlotte Gordon (Treasurer)
  • Kyle Gordon
  • Ross Leggat (Secretary)
  • Rob Williams (Chair)

There are currently 5 vacancies on the community council.

If you stay in Uplawmoor and are interested in joining the community council as a co-opted member, please contact the secretary by email:


Uplawmoor Community Council meets in the Mure Hall in Uplawmoor on the 3rd Monday of each month at 7.30pm, except in July and December.


For further information about community councils, please contact the Community Councils Liaison Officer on 0141 577 4645 or by email:

Police reports


If you wish to access minutes pre-2018, please contact the Community Planning team on 0141 577 4645.

Related documents

Help improve this webpage

Was this page helpful?

Please use the official complaints channel if your comment is about service provision:

Complaints, feedback and having your say

(Include if you would like a response to your feedback)