Clarkston Community Council

Information about Clarkston Community Council.

Community council membership

The members of Clarkston Community Council are:

  • Linda V Allan
  • Greg Chalmers
  • Gillian Cox
  • Brian Dillon (Vice-Chairperson)
  • Julie Flaherty
  • Pamela Graham
  • Christopher J Kelly (Treasurer)
  • Rebecca Nicholson (Chairperson)
  •  Joseph Pakenham
  • Lise Fisher
  • Linda Dillon - Secretary
  • Julia Sagasti

There are 7 vacancies on the community council.


Due to Covid-19, meetings of Clarkston Community Council are now taking place online.


You can find the latest minute for Clarkston Community Council in the 'Related media' section on this web page.

You can also use our community councils search facility to find past minutes, reports and agendas. 

Contact us

Contact Clarkston Community Council.

Last modified on 7 October 2021