Skip to content

 Live chat  is available Monday to Friday between 8.45am and 4.45pm (except public holidays).

Councillors and democracy

Find my councillor

Each council ward has more than one councillor. You can choose to contact any of the councillors representing your ward (or all of them). Your local councillors can help support you with any council issues.

Details of which ward you live in and who your councillors are can be found by using the interactive map located here.

Simply enter your address or postcode in the search bar and your search result will be displayed as a pin on the map.

Zoom out and the colour code will identify your ward.

Click anywhere within the ward boundary and your councillor details will be displayed.

Help improve this webpage

Was this page helpful?

Please use the official complaints channel if your comment is about service provision:

Complaints, feedback and having your say

(Include if you would like a response to your feedback)