Full Council - 28 April 2021

Full Council agenda and associated papers for the meeting on 28 April 2021.


  • Provost Jim Fletcher
  • Deputy Provost Betty Cunningham
  • Councillor Paul Aitken
  • Councillor Caroline Bamforth
  • Councillor Tony Buchanan
  • Councillor Angela Convery
  • Councillor Danny Devlin
  • Councillor Charlie Gilbert
  • Councillor Barbara Grant
  • Councillor Annette Ireland
  • Councillor Alan Lafferty
  • Councillor David Macdonald
  • Councillor Jim McLean
  • Councillor Colm Merrick
  • Councillor Stewart Miller
  • Councillor Paul O'Kane
  • Councillor Jim Swift
  • Councillor Gordon Wallace

Notice of meeting

Icon for pdf View the notice of meeting for 28 April 2021. [19.71KB]


1. Report apologies for absence.

2. Declarations of interest.

3. Icon for pdf Read the minute of the meeting of the Council held on 25 February 2021. [105.16KB]

4. Icon for pdf Read the minute of the meeting of the Council held on 15 March 2021. [91.64KB]

5. Icon for pdf Read the minutes of meetings for the period 26 February to 27 April 2021. [363.94KB]

6. Icon for pdf View the map in relation to the Notice of Motion. [1.15MB]

7. Statement by Conveners/Representatives on Joint Boards/Committees.

8. Icon for pdf Read the Deputy Chief Executive's report on equality and human rights mainstreaming. [3.61MB]

Meeting papers

Icon for pdf Read the Full Council meeting papers for 28 April 2021. [4.68MB]

Meeting Recording

The recording of this meeting can be viewed on the Council's YouTube channel.


The minute for this meeting isn't yet available.


For more information phone 0141 577 3023 or email eamonn.daly@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk.

This document can be explained to you in other languages and can be provided in alternative formats such as large print and Braille.

For a copy phone Customer Services on 0141 577 3001 or email customerservices@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk.

Last modified on 29 April 2021

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon
In this section